September Update

The new chapter The Second Transfer has now been posted.

If you want to know what our researcher is up to, you can read her journal entries here: JA Cambry’s Journal.

These are the final two chapters in section three and the final two chapters of the story. I’ve accomplished all I wanted to accomplish with this project, and it has reached – for me at least – a satisfactory end. I hope you all agree. I want to say a big thank you to all of you who have stuck with me. I’ve appreciated your likes, comments, votes, follows, and reviews more than I can say.


If you have the time (or the inclination), leave me a comment, and let me know what you think about the final chapters.

If you really like what you read, you can vote for my story at Top Web Fiction by clicking here. Or if you would like to rate or review my story, you can go to Web Fiction Guide here.

Thanks for reading and commenting! I sincerely appreciate all of you!

2 thoughts on “September Update

  1. A while ago I started reading your story, made a couple of comments. I then stopped, not because of any problems with it, just life distracting me. I do plan to read it whole!

    Either way, I’m sad to hear it’s concluded, but I’m glad as well. Is there a way to follow any of your future works?

Leave a Reply

